Clubs Support Team

Your Clubs Support Team volunteers are here to assist you with any Club questions, form submission or approvals, account balance inquiries, or other needs. They are located in the Clubs Community Center, SLC 2139. Office hours are Monday to Friday 10am-3pm.

Interested in volunteering as a Clubs Support Team Member for next term? Check out leads.uwaterloo.ca about one month before next term for the application to be posted.

 ------------------------------

Laura Briston
Community and Recreation Coordinator
clubs.community@feds.ca

Fatima Assad
Clubs Resource Coordinator
clubs.resource@feds.ca

Ali Amr Khafagy 
Academic and Professional Development Club Liaison
academic.clubs@feds.ca

Rachel Lui 
Charitable Clubs Liaison
charitable.clubs@feds.ca

Christina Liu 
Religious and Cultural Club Liaison
cultural.clubs@feds.ca

Faizan Shoaib
Special Interest and Social Club Liaison
social.clubs@feds.ca